quality

ALL-NATURAL

We believe in naturalness and have decided to rethink beauty, skin and body care because everything starts inside the body. When our body is supplied with enough "good" nutrients, the skin shines and we feel fitter and more vital.


CLEAN

For us, quality also means closeness and sustainability, which is why we value a local value chain in Germany. All her1 partners meet the highest German and European guidelines. Of course, we add an extra portion of love and care to the production.


ORGANIC

At her1 we stand for absolute transparency. We source our raw materials from selected, qualified and certified organic suppliers from Germany and the EU. All raw materials are of natural origin, from real fruit, vegetables, plants and food.

Qualität

ALL-NATURAL

her1 beauty food all natural

Wir glauben an Natürlichkeit und haben beschlossen, Schönheits-, Haut- und Körperpflege neu zu denken, denn alles beginnt im Inneren des Körpers. Wenn unser Körper mit genügend “guten” Nährstoffen versorgt ist, strahlt die Haut und wir fühlen uns fitter und vitaler.


CLEAN

her1 natural beauty food clean

Qualität bedeutet für uns auch Nähe und Nachhaltigkeit, deswegen legen wir Wert auf eine lokale Wertschöpfungskette in Deutschland. Alle her1 Partner erfüllen die höchsten deutschen und europäischen Richtlinien. Natürlich packen wir bei der Herstellung eine extra Portion Liebe und Sorgfalt dazu.


ORGANIC

her1 natural beauty food organic

Wir bei her1 stehen für absolute Transparenz. Wir beziehen unsere Rohstoffe von ausgewählten, qualifizierten und bio-zertifizierten Lieferanten aus Deutschland und der EU. Alle Rohstoffe sind natürlicher Herkunft, aus echtem Obst, Gemüse, Pflanzen und Lebensmitteln.