FAQs - Frequently asked questions

Choose a topic to read answers to the most common questions.

  1. Order and payment
  2. Shipping and delivery
  3. Damaged and wrong items
  4. Withdrawal and Refund
  5. Intake and dosage
  6. Ingredients and allergens

1. Order and payment

    1.1. How do I order an item?

    Select the desired duration of your treatment on the product page and then click on "Add to shopping cart". Click on "Checkout" and enter your contact information and delivery address on the page that opens. If you have a voucher or discount code, you can enter it in the desktop view on this page. In the mobile view, the field for coupon or discount codes is on the “Payment” page.
    In the next step “Shipping” you can enter a different billing address. Orders within Germany are free of charge. If you order from abroad, your shipping costs will be displayed in this step. Then you can select your payment method under “Payment”. Check all your details in the next step, complete your order by clicking on "Buy".

    1.2. What payment options are there?

    We offer four different payment methods. You can choose between:

    • Credit card
    • Paypal
    • SofortĂĽberweisung (Klarna)
    • Pay later with Klarna

    1.3. How do I redeem a voucher or discount code?

    In the mobile view, you can enter your voucher or discount code during the purchase process in the "Payment" step before you choose your payment method. In the desktop view, you can enter the code in the first step of the purchase process.

    1.4. Note on Pay later with Klarna

    We do everything we can to send your package on time. If there is a delay in delivery and you do not receive your package before the payment deadline set by Klarna, you have the option of pausing your payment at Klarna in order to avoid unnecessary reminder fees.

    To do this, log into your Klarna account, open your order and click the button"Is there a problem? We will be happy to help you!" Select the "I haven't received my delivery" option.

    Klarna will then pause your invoice, extend your payment term and send a complaint to us.


    2. Shipping and delivery

      2.1 What are the shipping costs?

      Within Germany, shipping is free for you from a purchase value of 50 euros, yay! If you order for less than 50 euros or from abroad, you will be shown the shipping costs as soon as you have provided a delivery address.

      Please also note that we only send you free shipping once. If there are any problems with the delivery, for example because you entered the wrong house number, we will have to charge you for the package being sent again.

      2.2 When will my package be sent?

      We do everything we can to send your package within two working days. Since we would like to offer you freshly made products that have not been on the shelves for months, there may be delays in delivery at times of increased order volume. However, we always try to give you an approximate delivery date. Please also check your SPAM folder to see if one of our messages has landed there. You can track the status of your order at any time by clicking on “View order” in your order confirmation email.

      2.3. How can I track my shipment?

      As soon as we hand over your order to DHL, you will receive an email with your DHL tracking number. Click on the number to track your parcel directly with DHL. Please note that it may take up to 24 hours for your order to be available in tracking. Also check your SPAM folder to see if our message ended up there.

      2.4. Where is my package?

      As soon as we hand over your order to DHL, you will receive an email with your DHL tracking number. Click on the number to track your parcel directly with DHL. Please note that it may take up to 24 hours for your order to be available in tracking. Also check your SPAM folder to see if our message ended up there.

       

      3. Damaged and wrong items

        3.1 I received the wrong item

        We do everything to ensure that you receive exactly the items you ordered. However, if we make a mistake, please contact us by email: hello@her.one - we will then take care as soon as possible that you will receive your correct order.

        3.2 I have received a damaged item

        All her1 orders are carefully packed. If something breaks during transport, please contact us by email: hello@her.one - send us a photo of the damage. We take care that you receive a new item for compensation.

         

        4. Revocation and Refund

          4.1 I would like to cancel / cancel my order

          We hope you are enthusiastic about our products. If you still want to cancel your order, please contact us at hello@her.one so that we can send you a return label.

          You do not need to give a reason for your revocation, but we are always happy to receive feedback about why you do not want to try our products. Please note that we can only take back unopened, originally sealed jars and packs. For the return we will deduct 5 € from your refund amount.

          4.2 I would like to return an article / my order

          We hope you are enthusiastic about our products. If you still want to cancel and return an article, please contact us at hello@her.one so that we can send you a return label.

          You do not need to give a reason for your revocation, but we are always happy to receive feedback about why you do not want to try our products. Please note that we can only take back unopened, originally sealed jars and packs. For the return we will deduct 5 € from your refund amount.

          You can of course send the package back to us at your own expense. Please do not send parcels that are not prepaid / unpaid, as this will result in unnecessarily high costs, which we will deduct from your refund amount.

          4.3 When do I get my money back?

          As soon as we have received your package in the event of a cancellation, we will process your cancellation immediately, but at the latest within 5 working days. As soon as we have refunded your purchase amount, you will receive an email.

          Depending on the payment method, it can take up to 14 days for the purchase amount to be credited back to your account. Please note that we can only take back unopened, originally sealed jars and packs.

          4.4 How is my money refunded?

          Your purchase amount will be refunded in the same way as you paid. Depending on the payment method, it can take up to 14 days for the purchase amount to be credited back to your account.

           

          5. Revocation and Refund

            5.1 How do I take her1-Skin Food powder mixtures?

            Mix two heaped teaspoons (approx. 10g) with min. 300 ml of water, coconut water, nut milk or add the powder to a smoothie or yogurt. Be careful not to mix the powder with hot liquids or food. The probiotics it contains and certain vital substances are sensitive to heat.

            5.2 How do I take 1 Natal capsules?

            Take 2 chewed capsules daily with a little liquid.

            5.3 Can I combine her1 powder with each other?

            You can combine our products - but it is ideal to start with a 30-day Inner Beauty cure. The probiotics contained optimally prepare your gut to be able to absorb the nutrients from the other powder mixtures.

            You can take Skin Glow and Natural Youth in parallel or one after the other. If you choose to take it at the same time, take Natural Youth in the morning and Skin Glow in the evening. Since our skin renews itself approximately every 28 days, we recommend that you take our products daily for at least 4 weeks for best results.

            5.4 How long should I take her1-Skin Food powder mixtures?

            her1 Skin Food Supplements are designed as a cure, which means that you choose the product of your choice and determine the duration of the cure between 7 and 35 days. Our skin food powder mixtures support your skin from the inside. Since your skin renews itself approximately every 28 days, we recommend that you take the powders for at least four weeks each. However, it is crucial to take the respective powder daily. Since our products are food-based, there is no reason not to take them for a long time.

            5.5 Can men take her1-Skin Food powder mixtures?

            Of course, men can also take our skin foods;)

            5.6 Can children take Inner Beauty?

            Probiotics can also be taken by children. While we recommend a daily dose of 2 teaspoons for adults, children should start with a lower dose and pay particular attention to tolerability when taking them.

            5.7 How long should I take her1-Natal products?

            Our Natal products accompany you in the phases of wanting to have children (Natal 1), pregnancy (Natal 2) and lactation (Natal 3).

            You should start taking Natal 1 at least three months before the start of pregnancy in order to optimally prepare your body. You can take Natal 2 throughout pregnancy. You can take Natal 3 while breastfeeding.

             

            6. Ingredients and allergens

              6.1 What are skin foods?

              Skin Food Supplements is beauty care for eating. Innovative organic food supplements in powder form, composed of natural plants, fruits, vegetables and special superfood nutrients to support the skin, hair, nails, intestinal flora and your beauty from the inside. The her1 Skin Food Supplements have been developed together with experts from nutritional science, medicine and the food industry to naturally supply the skin and body with highly concentrated nutrients such as antioxidants, lactic acid cultures, phytochemicals, vitamins and minerals.

              6.2 What are food supplements?

              Food supplements count as food in Europe. However, they are subject to special guidelines, e.g. Address declarations and the freedom of design of the label. Food supplements always show micronutrients (vitamins, minerals, etc.), while foods, on the other hand, contain macronutrients (carbohydrates, sugar, protein, etc.).

              6.3 Why are her1 products considered nutritional supplements?

              In order to show which valuable nutrients are in our products, we have decided to identify micronutrients and thus classify them as "food supplements". We ourselves find the word "NEM" quite daunting. However, we have made it our business to turn the non-transparent and "dusty" food supplement industry inside out. We stand for honest, natural and transparent products and want to prove that food supplements are better than their reputation.

              6.4 Which allergens do her1 products contain?

              Our products are free from allergens such as lactose, gluten or nuts. Our products are bottled in a facility that also processes soy, fish, shellfish, lactose, gluten, celery, anise, mustard and molluscs. According to our bottler, the allergen tests after cleaning show that there are no traces left on the machines.

              6.5 Do her1 products contain fructose?

              We are not doctors and cannot give medical advice - however, the feedback from our customers who suffer from fructose intolerance is very positive. Most of our products contain only small amounts of naturally fructose-containing foods, such as freeze-dried strawberries.

              6.6 Do her1 products contain gluten?

              All her1 products are free of gluten and cereals containing gluten. However, our products are bottled in a company that also processes foods containing gluten. According to our bottler, the allergen tests after cleaning show that there are no traces left on the machines.

              6.7 Do her1 products contain sugar?

              All her1 products are without added sugar.

              6.8 Can her1 products be taken during pregnancy?

              All her1 products are 100% natural and based on food. They are free from allergens, sugar and preservatives, so they are safe during the desire to have children, during pregnancy and breastfeeding. Our Natal products have even been specially developed for these special stages of life. However, we recommend that you inform your doctor about taking supplements. And to get advice from a doctor in advance for special requirements and intolerances.

              6.9 Are there any side effects?

              All her1 products are food-based and in most cases very well tolerated. So far we have no known side effects. If you experience any unwanted effects, stop taking the product and check with your doctor.

              6.10 I have a severe allergy / disease

              All her1 products are food-based and in most cases very well tolerated. So far we have no known side effects. If you have a severe allergy or illness, discuss your dietary supplements with your doctor in advance.

              6.11 How are I packaged1 skin food powder mixtures?

              Our products are particularly light-protected (UVA and UVB) in a sustainable, ultra-violet glass, so that the valuable, natural raw materials retain their highly concentrated nutritional concentration for as long as possible.

FAQs – Häufige Fragen

Wähle ein Thema, um Antworten zu den häufigsten Fragen zu lesen. 

  1. Bestellung und Zahlung
  2. Versand und Lieferung
  3. Beschädigte und falsche Artikel
  4. Widerruf und Rückerstattung
  5. Einnahme und Dosierung
  6. Inhaltsstoffe und Allergene

1. Bestellung und Zahlung

    1.1. Wie bestelle ich einen Artikel?

    Wähle auf der Produktseite die gewünschte Dauer deiner Kur und klicke dann auf “In den Einkaufswagen legen”. Klicke auf “Zur Kasse” und gib auf der Seite, die sich im Anschluss öffnet deine Kontaktinformationen und Lieferadresse ein. Wenn du einen Gutschein- oder Rabatt-Code hast, kannst du ihn in der Desktop-Ansicht auf dieser Seite eingeben. Bei der mobilen Ansicht ist das Feld für Gutschein- oder Rabatt-Codes auf der Seite “Zahlung”.
    Im nächsten Schritt “Versand” kannst du eine abweichende Rechnungsadresse eingeben. Innerhalb von Deutschland sind Bestellungen versandkostenfrei. Wenn du aus dem Ausland bestellst, werden deine Versandkosten in diesem Schritt angezeigt. Anschließend kannst du im Punkt “Zahlung” dein Zahlungsmittel auswählen. Überprüfe alle deine Angaben im nächsten Schritt schließe deine Bestellung mit einem Klick auf “Kaufen” ab. 

    1.2. Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

    Wir bieten vier verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden an. Du kannst wählen zwischen: 

    • Kreditkarte
    • Paypal
    • Sofortüberweisung (Klarna)
    • Pay later mit Klarna

    1.3. Wie löse ich einen Gutschein- oder Rabatt-Code ein?

    In der mobilen Ansicht kannst du deinen Gutschein- oder Rabatt-Code beim Kaufprozess im Schritt “Zahlung” eingeben, bevor du dein Zahlungsmittel auswählst. Bei der Desktop-Ansicht kannst du den Code schon im ersten Schritt des Kaufvorgangs eingeben.


    2. Versand und Lieferung

      2.1 Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

      Innerhalb von Deutschland ist der Versand für dich kostenfrei, yay! Wenn du aus dem Ausland bestellst, werden dir die Versandkosten angezeigt, sobald du eine Lieferadresse angegeben hast.

      2.2 Wann wird mein Paket verschickt?

      Wir setzen alles daran, dein Paket innerhalb von zwei Werktagen zu verschicken. Da wir dir möglichst frisch hergestellte Produkte anbieten möchten, die nicht schon seit Monaten in Regalen verstauben, kann es zu Zeiten mit erhöhtem Bestellaufkommen zu Verzögerungen bei der Lieferung kommen. Wir versuchen dir jedoch stets einen ungefähren Liefertermin mitzuteilen. Bitte sieh auch in deinem SPAM-Ordner nach, ob eine unserer Nachrichten dort gelandet ist. Den Status deiner Bestellung kannst du übrigens jederzeit nachverfolgen, indem du in deiner Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail auf “Bestellung ansehen” klickst. 

      2.3. Wie kann ich meine Sendung verfolgen?

      Sobald wir deine Bestellung an DHL übergeben erhältst du eine E-Mail mit deiner DHL-Trackingnummer. Klicke auf die Nummer, um dein Paket direkt bei DHL zu verfolgen. Bitte beachte, dass es bis zu 24 Stunden dauern kann, bis deine Bestellung in der Sendungsverfolgung verfügbar ist. Sieh auch in deinem SPAM-Ordner nach, ob unsere Nachricht dort gelandet ist.

      2.4. Wo ist mein Paket? 

      Sobald wir deine Bestellung an DHL übergeben erhältst du eine E-Mail mit deiner DHL-Trackingnummer. Klicke auf die Nummer, um dein Paket direkt bei DHL zu verfolgen. Bitte beachte, dass es bis zu 24 Stunden dauern kann, bis deine Bestellung in der Sendungsverfolgung verfügbar ist. Sieh auch in deinem SPAM-Ordner nach, ob unsere Nachricht dort gelandet ist.

       

      3. Beschädigte und falsche Artikel

        3.1 Ich habe einen falschen Artikel erhalten

        Wir tun alles dafür, dass genau die Artikel erhältst die du auch bestellt hast. Falls uns jedoch mal ein Fehler unterläuft, melde dich am besten per E-Mail bei uns: hello@her.one – wir kümmern uns dann schnellstmöglich darum, dass du deine richtig Bestellung erhältst. 

        3.2 Ich habe einen beschädigten Artikel erhalten

        Alle her1-Bestellungen werden sorgfältig verpackt. Falls dennoch etwas beim Transport kaputt geht, melde dich bitte per E-Mail bei uns: hello@her.one – sende uns am besten gleich ein Foto des Schadens. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass du einen neuen Artikel zum Ausgleich erhältst. 

         

        4. Widerruf und Rückerstattung

          4.1 Ich möchte meine Bestellung stornieren/widerrufen

          Wir hoffen du bist von unseren Produkten begeistert. Falls du deine Bestellung dennoch widerrufen willst, kontaktiere uns bitte unter hello@her.one, damit wir dir ein Retourlabel zuschicken können. 

          Du brauchst für deinen Widerruf keinen Grund angeben, wir freuen uns jedoch immer über Feedback, warum du unsere Produkte nicht ausprobieren möchtest. Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungeöffnete, original-versiegelte Gläser und Packungen zurücknehmen können. Für die Retour werden wir 5€ von deinem Rückerstattungsbetrag abziehen. 

          4.2 Ich möchte einen Artikel/meine Bestellung zurücksenden

          Wir hoffen du bist von unseren Produkten begeistert. Falls du dennoch widerrufen und einen Artikel zurücksenden willst, kontaktiere uns bitte unter hello@her.one, damit wir dir ein Retourlabel zuschicken können. 

          Du brauchst für deinen Widerruf keinen Grund angeben, wir freuen uns jedoch immer über Feedback, warum du unsere Produkte nicht ausprobieren möchtest. Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungeöffnete, original-versiegelte Gläser und Packungen zurücknehmen können. Für die Retour werden wir 5€ von deinem Rückerstattungsbetrag abziehen.

          Du kannst das Paket natürlich auch auf eigenen Kosten an uns zurücksenden. Bitte sende keine unfreien/nicht-frankierte Pakete an uns, das hier unnötig hohe Kosten entstehen, die wir von deinem Rückerstattungsbetrag abziehen. 

          4.3 Wann erhalten ich mein Geld zurück?

          Sobald wir dein Paket im Fall eines Widerrufs zurückerhalten haben, werden wir deinen Widerruf umgehend, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 5 Werktagen, bearbeiten. Sobald wir deinen Kaufbetrag zurückerstattet haben, erhältst du eine E-Mail. 

          Je nach Zahlungsart kann es bis zu 14 Tagen dauern, bis der Kaufbetrag wieder auf deinem Konto gutgeschrieben wird. Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungeöffnete, original-versiegelte Gläser und Packungen zurücknehmen können.

          4.4 Wie wird mein Geld erstattet?

          Dein Kaufbetrag wird auf demselben Weg zurückerstattet, wie du bezahlt hast. Je nach Zahlungsart kann es bis zu 14 Tagen dauern, bis der Kaufbetrag wieder auf deinem Konto gutgeschrieben wird. 

           

          5. Widerruf und Rückerstattung

            5.1 Wie nehme ich her1-Skin Food-Pulvermischungen ein?

            Mische täglich zwei gehäufte Teelöffel (ca. 10g) mit min. 300 ml Wasser, Kokosnusswasser, Nussmilch oder gib das Pulver zu einem Smoothie oder in einen Joghurt. Achte darauf die Pulver nicht mit heißen Flüssigkeiten oder Speisen zu mischen. Die enthaltenen Probiotika und bestimmte Vitalstoffe sind hitzeempfindlich. 

            5.2 Wie nehme ich her1-Natal-Kapseln ein?

            Nimm täglich 2 Kapseln unzerkaut mit etwas Flüssigkeit ein.

            5.3 Kann ich her1-Pulver miteinander kombinieren?

            Du kannst unsere Produkte kombinieren – ideal ist es jedoch mit einer 30-tägigen Inner Beauty-Kur zu beginnen. Die enthaltenen Probiotika bereiten deinen Darm optimal vor, die Nährstoffe aus den anderen Pulvermischungen aufnehmen zu können. 

            Skin Glow und Natural Youth kannst du parallel, oder nacheinander einnehmen. Wenn du dich für eine gleichzeitige Einnahme entscheidest, nimm Natural Youth morgens und Skin Glow abends ein. Da unsere Haut sich etwa alle 28 Tage erneuert, empfehlen wir dir unsere Produkte für beste Ergebnisse mindestens 4 Wochen lang täglich einzunehmen.

            5.4 Wie lange soll ich her1-Skin Food-Pulvermischungen einnehmen?

            her1 Skin Food Supplements sind als Kur konzipiert, das bedeutet, du wählst das Produkt deiner Wahl und bestimmst die Dauer der Kur zwischen 7 und 35 Tagen. Unsere Skin Food-Pulvermischungen unterstützen deine Haut von Innen heraus. Da sich deine Haut etwa alle 28 Tage erneuert, empfehlen wir dir, die Pulver je mindestens vier Wochen lang einzunehmen. Dabei ist es jedoch entscheidend das jeweilige Pulver täglich einzunehmen. Da unsere Produkte auf Lebensmittelbasis sind, spricht nichts gegen eine längere Einnahme.

            5.5 Können Männer her1-Skin Food-Pulvermischungen einnehmen?

            Natürlich können auch Männer unsere Skin Foods einnehmen ;)

            5.6 Können Kinder Inner Beauty einnehmen?

            Probiotika können auch von Kindern eingenommen werden. Während wir bei Erwachsenen eine tägliche Dosis von 2 TL empfehlen, sollten Kinder mit einer niedrigeren Dosis beginnen und bei der Einnahme ganz besonders auf die Verträglichkeit geachtet werden.

            5.7 Wie lange soll ich her1-Natal-Produkte einnehmen?

            Unsere Natal-Produkte begleiten dich in den Phasen Kinderwunsch (Natal 1), Schwangerschaft (Natal 2) und Stillzeit (Natal 3).

            Mit der Einnahme von Natal 1 solltest du mindestens drei Monate vor Beginn der Schwangerschaft anfangen, um deinen Körper optimal vorzubereiten. Natal 2 kannst du während der gesamten Schwangerschaft einnehmen. Natal 3 kannst du während der gesamten Stillzeit einnehmen.

             

            6. Inhaltsstoffe und Allergene

              6.1 Was sind Skin Foods?

              Skin Food Supplements ist Schönheitspflege zum Essen. Innovative Bio-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Pulverform, zusammengesetzt aus natürlichen Pflanzen, Obst, Gemüse und speziellen Superfood Nährstoffen um die Haut, Haare, Nägel, Darmflora und deine Schönheit von Innen heraus zu unterstützen. Die her1 Skin Food Supplements sind zusammen mit ExpertInnen aus der Ernährungswissenschaft, Medizin und Lebensmittelwirtschaft entwickelt worden, um auf natürliche Art und Weise die Haut und den Körper mit hochkonzentrierten Nährstoffen wie Antioxidantien, Milchsäurekulturen, sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, Vitaminen und Mineralien zu versorgen.

              6.2 Was sind Nahrungsergänzungsmittel?

              Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zählen in Europa als Lebensmittel. Sie unterliegen jedoch speziellen Richtlinien, was z.B. Deklarationen und die Gestaltungsfreiheit des Etiketts angehen. So weisen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel immer Mikronährstoffe (Vitamine, Mineralstoffe etc.), Lebensmittel hingegen die Makronährstoffe (Kohlehydrate, Zucker, Eiweiß etc.) aus. 

              6.3 Warum zählen her1-Produkte zu den Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln?

              Um zu zeigen welche wertvollen Nährstoffe in unseren Produkten stecken, haben wir uns für die Ausweisung von Mikronährstoffen und damit die Einstufung als “Nahrungsergänzungsmittel” entschieden. Wir selbst finden das Wort “NEM” ziemlich abschreckend. Jedoch haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, die intransparente und “verstaubte” Nahrungsergänzungsmittelindustrie umzukrempeln. Wir stehen für ehrliche, natürliche und transparente Produkte und wollen beweisen, dass Nahrungsergänzungsmittel besser sind als ihr Ruf.

              6.4 Welche Allergene enthalten her1-Produkte?

              Unsere Produkte sind frei von Allergenen wie Laktose, Gluten oder Nüssen. Unsere Produkte werden in einem Betrieb abgefüllt, der auch Soja, Fisch, Schalentiere, Laktose, Gluten, Sellerie, Anis, Senf, Weichtiere verarbeitet. Laut Auskunft unseres Abfüllers zeigen die Allergentests nach der Reinigung, dass keine Spuren mehr auf den Maschinen verbleiben.

              6.5 Enthalten her1-Produkte Fruktose?

              Wir sind keine Ärzte und können keinen medizinischen Rat geben – die Rückmeldungen unserer Kundinnen, die unter Fructoseintoleranz leiden sind jedoch sehr positiv. Die meisten unserer Produkte enthalten nur geringe Mengen an von Natur aus fructosehaltigen Lebensmitteln, wie bspw. gefriergetrocknete Erdbeeren.

              6.6 Enthalten her1-Produkte Gluten?

              Alle her1-Produkte sind frei von Gluten und glutenhaltigen Getreiden. Unsere Produkte werden jedoch in einem Betrieb abgefüllt, der auch glutenhaltige Lebensmittel verarbeitet. Laut Auskunft unseres Abfüllers zeigen die Allergentests nach der Reinigung, dass keine Spuren mehr auf den Maschinen verbleiben. 

              6.7 Enthalten her1-Produkte Zucker?

              Alle her1-Produkte sind ohne Zuckerzusatz.

              6.8 Können her1-Produkte in der Schwangerschaft eingenommen werden?

              Alle her1-Produkte sind sind zu 100% natürlich und basieren auf Lebensmitteln. Sie sind frei von Allergenen, Zucker und Konservierungsstoffen, sodass sie unbedenklich sind während Kinderwunsch, in der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit. Unsere Natal-Produkte sind sogar speziell für diese besonderen Lebensabschnitte entwickelt. Wir empfehlen dir jedoch deinen Arzt/ Ärztin über die Einnahme von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln zu informieren. Und dich bei speziellen Anforderungen und Unverträglichkeiten vorab von einem Arzt/Ärztin beraten zu lassen. 

              6.9 Gibt es Nebenwirkungen?

              Aller her1-Produkte sind auf Lebensmittelbasis und in den allermeisten Fällen sehr gut verträglich. Bisher sind uns keine Nebenwirkungen bekannt. Falls es bei dir zu unerwünschten Effekten kommt, brich die Einnahme des Produkts ab und erkundige dich bei deinem Arzt.

              6.10 Ich habe eine schwere Allergie/Krankheit

              Aller her1-Produkte sind auf Lebensmittelbasis und in den allermeisten Fällen sehr gut verträglich. Bisher sind uns keine Nebenwirkungen bekannt. Falls du unter einer schweren Allergie oder Krankheit leidest sprich die Einnahme von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln vorab mit deinem Arzt ab. 

              6.11 Wie sind ich her1 Skin Food Pulvermischungen verpackt?

              Unsere Produkte sind in einem nachhaltigen ultra-violett Glas besonders lichtgeschützt (UVA und UVB), damit die wertvollen, natürlichen Rohstoffe so lange wie mögliche ihre hochkonzentrierte Nährwertkonzentration behalten.